This Week’s Lifestyle Round Up and Some Musings

ALICE + TYPENU Co

Happy Friday y’all.

Do you guys ever feel an identity crisis for your blogs?  I first started this one as a supplement to my little digital pop up boutique, and to share a bit of me so customers can get a sense of who they’re buying from.  But since then I feel like it’s grown cluttered, because I just have too many things I wanted share!  My favorites brands, new found obsessions, lifestyle, fashion, and of course most importantly products from my store, the posts go on and on!  Anyone out there feel the need to streamline their blog?

Anyway, enough wonderings, time for sharing.

 Out and About in LA

DSC00440DSC00467DSC00383DSC00486DSC00498

DSC00515

DSC00532

DSC00547DSC00551DSC00559DSC00566DSC00561

Plaid Dress: Zara // Graphic Tee: AllSaints // Boyfriend Jeans: AEO

I think this week’s roundup is just going to be mostly my LA trip over the weekend.  It’s unfortunate every time I go back it’s always go go go none stop…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

