Cosmetics fairy, elf and Amazon makeup haul ❤

LipstickLuck

So I had a little splurge last week and decided to buy cheaply for once, I was looking through the Internet for sites to buy from and came across Cosmetics Fairy, who really do sell cheaply, the colours are a bit limited but there’s always something for everyone! Then I got an email from E.L.F saying everything was now reduced to under £1 and couldn’t resist, I’ve tried a couple of products from there already and they seem to be good so why not! I was then looking on amazon for something or other and realised they started their lightening deals up again and the foundation I wanted to try out was 47% off so I ended up making it up to £10 for the super saver delivery!

So first, the Cosmetics Fairy part!

image

2 Sally Hansen moisture twist lipglosses, the top one is spun sugar and bottom is berries-n-cream

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

