Football

What Should I Call My Blog

The ice-hockey season is slowly coming to an end, it has ended for the teams that I’m interested in at least except for the World cup that starts in May. So when there are no more hockey games to watch it is time to turn to the football. As it happened my team (BK Häcken) had a home game this weekend so I convinced mother dearest that it was a good idea to go, and bring the Exchange student for some Swedish quality football, or something like that.wpid-dsc_0714.jpgwpid-dsc_0710.jpgIt also turned out to be a derby against the biggest of the Gotham teams, IFK Göteborg. I sadly have to admit that my team isn’t known for having the most amazing and loyal fans, and it became quite obvious during this game as IFK fans had to head to the away section of the arena while the standing section for the…

View original post 103 more words

Leave a Reply

