My experience in my Digital Journalism class

My world of Digital Journalism

I am in the last week of my digital journalism class at www.gsu.edu I am very excited.When I first heard that this class would be four hours long, I thought to myself “I need to drop this class”. I have never been in a class longer than two hours. I just knew that I wouldn’t make it. Also, when I saw all of the assignments, I just knew I had to drop this course.

However, I take a lot from this experience. For one, Andree Grogan is a very sweet professor at GSU. http://tinyurl.com/qzxnhag She recently worked at CNN for several years as a new director. She knows her stuff. She seems like a kind women in general who is willing to help anyone who wants or needs it. The skills that I have learned will hopefully get me a job at CNN or any major new organization. I am…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

