10 favourites this week (#19)

Sophie Cliff

Happy

I can’t tell you how much I love writing these posts. It makes me so happy every Monday to reflect on the previous week and think about all the lovely things that have made me smile. It’s such a nice thing to do and it makes me feel so grateful for all I have – I would highly recommend it! Definitely the best way to start a new week…

1) Nandos

I love Nandos. I know some people think it’s a bit dull or overpriced, but sometimes I get a craving that only those delicious Peri-Peri chips will cure. We went on Monday and ate lots of chicken and halloumi and then rolled home to watch Game of Thrones. Strong start to the week in my opinion.

2) Getting tickets for BBC Radio 6 Music Celebrates Sheffield

I applied for tickets to be in the audience for a BBC Radio…

View original post 589 more words

Leave a Reply

