An outfit post

she did it anyway....

These are my outfits that I wore the past 2 days. I wasn’t able to post it due to my latest crazy obsession on Korean make up brands. (lol)

outfit no.1

Pants.

The pink chino pants or chinos as they are called is from Uniqlo. Last month when Roxanne and me went to Power Plant Mall in Rockwell, actually we were there because I needed to go to Smart, we went inside Uniqlo to pass time.

When I saw these chinos I did not think twice. I love chino pants and chino shorts. This come in a few colors and I picked up this color, baby pink and khaki color.

Shoes.

I haven’t worn this Steve Madden shoes in a long time. Ever since I got this I have only worn this less than 5 times.

Over the week end Rochelle and me re arrange my shoe racks and I…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

