Hi There.

H.S.M.FOOTBALL

Featured image

I am starting this blog because I thought it would be a good idea to vent some opinions of mine related to the sporting world. I often watch sporting events and leave with a grandiose sense of self-entitlement, assuming I know, for example, why a team lost and who shouldn’t and should be playing and why. This is precisely why I decided this would be a brilliant idea – to vent out the anger that I very often feel (being a Tottenham fan of course) and put it in an apparently coherent set of paragraphs, maybe even backed up by statistics, if you are lucky.

I intend to cover a wide range of sporting activities, having taken part in a wide range of them in my life and still taking an interest in a majority of these. Although primarily a football an rugby player, I have competed on the athletics…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

