Make an Impact With These Powerful Insights

Michael Spivey's Blog

This video is a great interview with T. Harv Eked for people between 24 and 35. I have listened to Tony Robbins and Robert Kiyosaki before, but this video was the first time I heard of this guy.

Powerful quotes from the interview:

  • “If you want to be rich, why don’t you just do what rich people do?”
  • “What do rich people do?” … “Learn it. I studied rich business people.”
  • “I want to tell you the seven principles I found that all rich people have in common. Don’t tell me. Do it. See if they work.”
  • “I was sure if I bet on the right race car (sold the right product) that I would get rich. I just had to find the right product. That was a mistake. That principle is wrong.”
  • “It’s not about the car, it’s about the driver of the car.”
  • “Being rich is a result.”
  • “You are the only root to…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

