Mr Men …

mzrubyred

A friend who recently visited me stopped to pause at my book shelf unit. He looked on the top row and saw my Mr Men collection, along with The Far Away Tree, Winnie the Pooh and Heidi. He asked ‘your kids books?’ … No I replied they are mine! My friend looked puzzled then looked at me and said you truly love books don’t you!

I then proceeded to break out in probably far too much excitement about my favourite Mr Men book … Mr Messy!

Mr Messy is the most adorable character whom was rather … well messy … messy by name, messy by nature!

The story is that he stumbles across Mr Neat & Mr Tidy, they are very bossy and insist they tidy up Mr Messy’s house. They do not take no for an answer and off they set, they turn his house into a show room…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

