Matching Tops and Broken Hearts

bighairbigambitions

This may be a long one so you might want to get ready to tuck in….

Today is the day I tell you about my week. No secrets on this blog. I’m really bad at keeping secrets anyway.

I think I’ll start with the happier news…

Yesterday was a very weird day for me. I went to an event with my mom and get this we ended up wearing almost exactly the same outfit. I don’t know how, but it happened. Me and my mom wore the same sweater(she bought for me) and a black skirt. However I’m still saying my mom copied me because of my amazing fashion sense. And the fact that I wore my outfit an hour before my mom did.

Don’t worry no damage was done. I just felt a bit embrassing but I got over it. I have had worse things happen to me.


Talking…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

