Weekly Challenge 5/4 – 5/8

Jasmine M. Shavers

So part of me getting back to the basics of designing, and getting my creative “juices flowing” I found this really cool exercise by Graphic Designer ‘Alex Griendling  who uses a series of steps to help him get back into that flow if creativeness.

This is my challenge for the week, and on Friday I hope to post and share the designs I come up with, rather I finish them or not. If you guys want to also join this challenge this week, check out the steps below via the link and check out some of Alex work, link also below.

Happy Creating!

Graphic Design Exercises by Alex Griendling | http://artnectar.com/2010/04/graphic-design-exercises-alex-griendling/

Alex Website

http://alexlikesdesign.com/

View original post

Leave a Reply

