A NOTE ON IN ALL HONESTY TRIALS

NALELI's B.L.A.W.G

I fixate a bit or I obsess over things but whatever you may choose to call it I tend to focus on one thing and only that thing until it is over. This makes it hard to shift my line of thinking when it has been set onto some theme so I am very excited to bring to a finish my In All Honesty trial series. It has been difficult to balance being vulnerable creatively yet also strong and analytic in my daily life.

When I started the In All Honesty trial series my aim was to go to places I am most afraid of within myself and express the experience in writing. I drew a lot from my own life and may I add I extracted a lot more than I anticipated. A lot of issues wound up in the writings which exposed my true state in a way…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

