Fate

Garfieldhug's Blog

It has often been said that fate brings people together.

I pondered on this statement and reflected on the people that brought me together.

Good ones that come together, I have no cause to argue or be unhappy about. Still, I wonder how is it that there are some people that enter our lives and become lasting friends or pals.

Whilst it is arguable that any friendships take time to develop and grow in strength to form relationships, these can become lasting or in the worst case, sour up.

This is for both sexes. Girl girl or boy boy and or girl boy relationships.

Personally, I find that it is tough to have good or lasting relationships with the opposite sex.

Though I call it a platonic relationship, often times, the antennae of such relationships can get crossed unknowingly and this makes it awkward for me.

Usually, I would be…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

