Keepin’ cool

Luna, the Little Chomper

MEOW!!!  The sun’s been out for hours and the heat is killing me.

Luna on hallway floor lying in corner

Scott locked me out of the air conditioned bedroom again, and he’s sleeping in…

…AGAIN.

Meow!  Open up you!

Luna on hallway floor peeking under door

Don’t think I can’t smell that cold air in there, you unconscious meanie!

This is taking too long.

Luna on hallway floor lying at door looking to right

Maybe it’s colder downstairs.

No, this isn’t working either…

Luna sunbathing on carpet with paws stretched

I’m sure the sunbeam has nothing to do with it.  Must sleep in the sunbeam when I see a sunbeam.

I’m going to have to figure out how to operate the other air conditioner.

So, are you going to help me or what?

Upward view of Luna on front of AC looking down

What?  Did I get that right?

Forgive me while my “little cat brain” tries to comprehend your uselessness.

Upward view of Luna on front of AC looking down to left

You’re just going to sit there?  You just want to see me be cute?

Oh, oh.  So this is your “entertainment”?

You understand I’m trying to survive here?

Upward view of Luna on front of AC looking at camera

That I can die of…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

