My little baby buddy…

Pouring My Art Out

a 1 a 1

Here are some random pictures of Olivia. There she is with her daddy, Joey. He has been a friend of my wife’s since they were kids. And they were both friends with Big Johnny, Willie’s dad.

a 1 a 2

Joey went to UC Berkeley with Big Johnny and my wife, which is where I met them all, so I have known them a long time… I don’t mean I went to UC Berkeley… I just lived near there.

a 1 a 3

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

a 1 a 6

She’s all like; “Dad… fix my hat”…

a 1 a 7

“Okay, that’s much better.”

a 1 a 8

There she is being held by my older daughter, Jessica.

a 1 a 9

That moment right before a baby falls asleep… I told you there was a lot of cuteness at our party.

View original post

Leave a Reply

