Studying Abroad

Aspirations Before The End

During my time in college, I want to spend some time studying abroad in a country in Central or South America. I will be minoring in Spanish in college, and so spending time in these countries where I can immerse myself in a language would be both beneficial for my fluency as well as a great adventure. While I am studying abroad, I would also want to incorporate a volunteering aspect. Although it wonโ€™t be a while until I am allowed to study abroad, I can begin to explore various countries online, and the unique opportunities that each country has to offer. I am excited to be able to meet the citizens of the country, learn about their traditions, and to try out their exotic foods! ๐Ÿ™‚

โ€“ Linda

View original post

Leave a Reply

