Six Summer Essentials

ITGIRLSOFFDUTY

Last week I finished finals which means summer has finally arrived! During my first few days back at home, I began making a list of all the pieces I was hoping to buy this summer. Here’s six of my summer essentials for this year (click the photo for links)! Be sure to let me know in the comments what’s on your summer wish list!

Lots of love,
Angela

Six Summer Essentials

1. A-line denim skirt: Denim skirts are having a major comeback this season, appearing in our favorite stores and on our favorite celebrities, and I’m totally here for it.
2. Sunnies: I’m absolutely loving statement sunglasses right now. With everything from bold frames and double bridges to mirrored lenses, there’s countless styles to sport with any outfit this summer.
3. Sandals: Personally, I’m not a fan of flip flops, so cute sandals are a must. With so many options available from gladiators to platforms, there’s a…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

