The People of Nepal

nomadruss in words and photos

I was recently in Nepal photographing a medical trip into the remote regions of the far west of the country. I returned home 48 hours before the earthquake hit. There were many immediate emotions, concern for friends, sadness for the tragedy for so many, the desire to be back to help, and the memories of the many beautiful people I met in Nepal. With continued prayers, I decided to post the faces of those I met along the way. The people of Nepal.

RBT_2112

View original post

Leave a Reply

